AER Sport Management Committee (SMC)

The 2020-2021 SMC Members are: 
Chairperson - Mireille Bucher
Coaching Coordinator - Cassandra Netz
Judging Coordinator - Kate Donovan
Event Coordinator- vacant
Talent Pathways Coordinator - vacant
General Member - Mariana Thomson 
General Member - Tammy Johnson 

For any enquires about Aerobic Gymnastics, please email [email protected]

AER Technical Information

The AER 2021 Handbook provides all athletes the information required for all AER events held in South Australia.
This handbook has been provided by the Aerobic Gymnastics Sports Management Committee (SMC) which operates within the Gymnastics South Australia Gymsport Management Committee By-law.

AER Entry Form

To download the Aerobic Entry Form, please click here >> 2021 Aerobic Entry Form

AER State Representative Teams

For information regarding selection for the Aerobic State Team at Australian Gymnastics Championships, please refer to the State Representation Competition Information and Selection Criteria Document. 

To find all SA State Team Information, please click here

Gymnastics Australia Technical Information 

For all Gymnastics Australia Technical Information, please click here

See below to download the AER Technical Regulations.